Montalvin Manor Elementary

Montalvin Manor Elementary (2018-19)

Teacher Scholars

Kelly Becker, Maria Brown, Gary Collins, Erica Fisher, Maria Gonzalez, Erika Hix, Sandra Holloway, Kim Kays, Renae Kekaula, Susan King, Aaron Leonard, Beth Levine, Ana Maria (Ina) Libunao, Stephanie Lucero, Shaundra Miller, Mary (Shelly) Moore, Bridget Mudd, Martinique Perry, Zsarleen Posadas, Ronald Serranzana, Michael Small, Ethan Sorscher, Laura Terry, Jessie Welcomer


Katherine Acosta-Verprauskus

Teacher Leaders

Aaron Leonard, Beth Levine, Ana Maria Libunao, Martinique Perry

School Focus 

In its third year of partnership, Montalvin is using collaborative inquiry as a structure to support the implementation and improvement of small group intervention work, with a focus on their English Learners.